Palaikykime ryšį

Raimundas Sedlevičius

Generalinis direktorius

Tel. +3705 2312820
Mob. +370 685 20082
El. paštas raimundas@fillix.lt

Egidijus Zaveckis

Draudimo vadovas

Tel. +3705 2312820
Mob. +370 699 34550
El. paštas egidijus@fillix.lt

Dainora Kusienė

Draudimo brokerė

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 685 09991
El. paštas dainora@fillix.lt

Jolanta Pranckevičienė

Draudimo brokerė

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 699 90101
El. paštas jolanta@fillix.lt

Alina Gabrielė Pocienė

Draudimo brokerė

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 685 70705
El. paštas alina@fillix.lt

Ana Saikovskaja

Administratorė-apskaitininkė

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob.+370 650 43334
El. paštas ana@fillix.lt

Dargiris Šuopys

Finansininkas

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 670 87300
El. paštas dargiris@fillix.lt

Karjera

Visada ieškome naujų darbuotojų

Rekvizitai

FILLIX DRAUDIMO BROKERIAI
Algirdo 6-3, LT-03220 Vilnius, Lietuva
Įmonės kodas: 124425911
Sąskaitos numeris draudimo įmokoms:
LT45 7044 0600 0126 4750
AB SEB bankas