Let‘s keep in touch

Raimundas Sedlevičius

CEO

Tel. +3705 2312820
Mob. +370 685 20082
Email raimundas@fillix.lt

Egidijus Zaveckis

Insurance manager

Tel. +3705 2312820
Mob. +370 699 34550
Email egidijus@fillix.lt

Dainora Kusienė

Insurance broker

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 685 09991
Email dainora@fillix.lt

Jolanta Pranckevičienė

Insurance broker

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob.+370 699 90101
Email jolanta@fillix.lt

Alina Gabrielė Pocienė

Insurance broker

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 685 70705
Email alina@fillix.lt

Ana Saikovskaja

Administrator-accountant

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 650 43334
Email ana@fillix.lt

Dargiris Šuopys

Accountant

Tel. +370 52312820
Mob. +370 670 87300
Email dargiris@fillix.lt

Career

We always seek new team members

FILLIX INSURANCE BROKERS
Algirdo str. 6-3, LT-03220 Vilnius, Lithuania
Company registration code: 124425911
Bank account for insurance premiums only:
LT45 7044 0600 0126 4750
AB SEB bankas