Raimundas Sedlevičius
Generalinis direktorius
Tel.: +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370685 20082
El. paštas: raimundas@fillix.lt

Dainora Kusienė
Draudimo brokerė
Tel.: +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370685 09991
El. paštas: dainora@fillix.lt

Alina Gabrielė Pocienė
Draudimo brokerė
Tel.: +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370685 70705
El. paštas: alina@fillix.lt

Dargiris Šuopys
Finansininkas
Tel.: +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370 670 87300
El. paštas: dargiris@fillix.lt

Egidijus Zaveckis
Draudimo vadovas
Tel.: +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370699 34550
El. paštas: egidijus@fillix.lt

Jolanta Pranckevičienė
Draudimo brokerė
Tel.: +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370699 90101
El. paštas: jolanta@fillix.lt

Ana Saikovskaja
Administratorė-apskaitininkė
Tel. +3705 2312820
Mobilusis: +370650 43334
El. paštas: ana@fillix.lt

„FILLIX“ draudimo brokerių bendrovė
Algirdo  6-3, LT-03220 Vilnius, Lietuva
Įmonės kodas: 124425911
Sąskaitos numeris draudimo įmokoms:
LT45 7044 0600 0126 4750
AB SEB bankas

Tel.: +3705 2312820
Faks.: +3705 2312821
Mobilusis: +370650 43334
El. paštas: fillix@fillix.lt